{ All The Good Things } March

image

It’s only now, looking back on March, that it feels like a month with something to say. While it was happening I guess it just went from one day to the next without much event, but it was a time for positive actions, daily happiness and good vibes for the future…

March was for…

Early mornings with the sun shining through the blinds, morning routines and a good dose of fresh air to start the day. There’s something about blowing the cobwebs away with a deep breath of brisk morning air that’s got me feeling great lately…

Singing my heart out with Adele at the O2 Arena…

Celebrating a special birthday with Sam’s wonderful family. Sam’s Grandad turned 80 this month and we marked the occasion with good food and even better company. I’m so lucky to be a part of this amazing extended family…

Getting my hands on my brand new chromebook and watching my productivity skyrocket. I didn’t realise quite how much my old laptop was holding me up until I let it go…

Struggling with all of the bad things that happen in this world, but learning to put my trust in hope, love and a positive future for everyone..

Taking the long way home and meeting the fluffiest, friendliest cat along the way…

Dusting off my sewing machine and getting to work with some old fabric that’s been sitting in my box for about 10 years. I think the Spring in the air gave me the inspiration I needed to work with the bright florals…

Powering through my pile of books, and picking up a few more along the way. My goal is to read 26 books this year and that still feels achievable…

Listening to a talk from the Feminist Library and feeling a little underwhelmed. Not quite the empowering evening I was expecting…

What’s March been about for you?

{Find me on Instagram,Β Twitter, PinterestΒ andΒ Bloglovin’}

Leave a Reply

