#BEDM Challenge: What’s In Your Bag?

contents of handbag

I’ve got my purse and phone, which everyone has, and my keys, too. The maple leaf keyring was a gift from my Dad after one of his business trips to Canada.

I always carry my diary with me. This beautiful parrot diary was a Christmas present, and it’s from Paperchase. I love that it’s ring-bound, so I’ll be able to keep it for next year by just swapping out the pages.

My tablet tends to go with me most of the time. When I get a spare minute I’ll sit and draft blog posts or get caught up on my Boglovin’ feed. It’s probably one of the most useful things I’ve ever bought!

I swear by my Bobble water bottle. If I don’t take it with me, I know I’m never going to drink nearly enough water. Something about having it on me all of the time reminds me to drink when I wouldn’t think to fill up a glass, so I really can’t get by without it!

This adorable canvas tote is from Lady Dinah’s Cat Emporium, where I went for my birthday this year. It’s so handy to carry around for all of the odd bits of shopping I need to pick up, and it saves on a ton or carrier bags!

Finally, I tend to have a few projects on the go at any one time, so there’s always one that’ll fit in my handbag for me to pick up when I’m on the train or have some spare time in my lunch break. It’s surprising how quickly you can progress on something when you carry it around with you!

So there you have it, the contents of my bag! What’s in yours? Are you more of a beauty girl with a bag full of make up or do you carry your desk with you when you go out? Let me know in the comments!

Thanks for reading, until next time!

SignOff

{Find me on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Bloglovin’}

Leave a Reply

