#BEDM Challenge: Role Models

Role Model Quote

There are so many people that I consider role models. I could probably pick something from everyone I know and apply it as an aspiration to myself. From people that I encounter every day, to celebrities that I see on TV and read about online, there’s always a source of inspiration from someone who I think can encourage me to live a better life. These are just some of the lessons I have learned from the role models in my life.

Amazing things can happen when you step out of your comfort zone and open yourself up to new, and sometimes scary, opportunities.

It is incredibly important to have a good work ethic, and hard work and dedication pay off in fulfillment, regardless of what you do.

Sometimes life will knock you back, but when it does you can find the strength and rebuild a better one.

It doesn’t matter how many times you change your mind, and how many wrong paths you walk down, the right thing will come along eventually.

There’s no point in creating excuses not to do something you want to do, just get on with it and cross any hurdles as and when they arise.

If you’re not happy with something, change it. It you don’t know how, talk to someone who does, or see if you can learn for yourself.

One voice can make a difference. All it takes is for one person to speak up to cause a ripple and make change.

The people you surround yourself with can change who you are as a person, so keep positive friends who will be on your team and root for you.

Who are your role models? What have they taught you? Let me know in the comments!

Thanks for reading, until next time!

SignOff

{Find me on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Bloglovin’}

Leave a Reply

