#BEDM Challenge: 12 People To Follow For Beautiful Instagram Photography

One of the things I love most about Instagram is that normal people can share their extraordinary talent for photography. My feed is a hive of beautiful, creative images that inspire me, and most of them are taken by amateurs. I wanted to share with you a few of my favourite Instagrammers, who bring a smile to my face every day with their art.

cheerzto

@cheerzto

salwas world of art

@salwas_world_of_art

allison sadler

@allison_sadler_

the hotel culture.

@thehotelculture

hello mrs h

@hellomrsh

my domaine

@mydomaine

yoga girl

@yoga_girl

song of style

@songofstyle

happy mundane

@happymundane

daniel n johnson

@danielnjohnson

oh happy day

@ohhappyday

the chalkboard mag

@thechalkboardmag

I’m always on the look out for more awesome Instagram accounts to follow, so if you have any recommendations please leave a comment!

Thanks for reading, until next time!

SignOff

{Find me on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Bloglovin’}

Leave a Reply

