#BEDM Challenge: Guilty Pleasures

I have an issue with the term guilty pleasure, and with guilt in general I guess. I just don’t see the point in it. I like what I like and I do what I do, and I think feeling guilty about any of it is a waste of emotions. Just own it. I’m just absolutely unapologetic for who I am. If you think my taste in music is lame, you can shove it! However, in the spirit of rising to the challenge, I’ve compiled a #BEDM Guilty Pleasures playlist on Spotify of some of the more cringe-worthy tunes on my favourites list. But, before you judge, don’t forget that one woman’s guilty pleasure is another woman’s all time favourite!


What about you? Do you love a bit of Rod Stewart? Can’t get enough of 1D? Let me know your guilty pleasures in the comments!

Thanks for reading, until next time!

SignOff

{Find me on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Bloglovin’}

Leave a Reply

