#100happydays: 31-40

banner

It’s round-up time again! This installment comes with a hint of Spring, some delicious treats and, of course, fulfillment of the cute cat quota!

31

#day31: Shrove Tuesday meant a mean stack of handmade pancakes with some sweet accompaniments – major yum!

32

#day32: This cushion marked the completion of my entry for Hillarys Blinds Country Crafts Competition

33

#day33: It’s always nice to take note of the colour in life. That way the simplest things can make you smile

34

#day34: I spent the evening catching up on the Oscars and was excited to see two of my favourite people together

35

#day35: With the weekend there came a strong sense of Spring – daffodils and sunshine made a perfect start to the day

36

#day36: I got started on the best project EVER! Jumpers for penguins? Does it get any cuter? I thought not! Blog post to follow!

37

#day37: I got creative with my first { Pin It Make It } post and these adorable ribbon organisers

38

#day38: A string of early mornings left me pining for lazy evening, and I had this one for company!

39

#day39: Well isn’t he just the cutest?!

40

#day40: I rustled up these Nutella cupcakes ready for a weekend treat, and yes, they taste great too!

Are any of you guys participating in the #100happydays challenge? If you aren’t I’d definitely recommend it – it’s a great reminder that there’s always something to be happy about! Add your Instagram links in the comments so I can follow you and see what wonderful things make you smile! I’ll be posting my happy pictures daily on my Instagram, so give me a follow if you’d like to keep updated!

Thanks for reading, until next time!

SignOff

{Find me on FacebookTwitter and Bloglovin’}

Leave a Reply

