Oh My, I’m Inspired By Something Beginning With…

Letter EIt’s been a while since the last post in my Alphabet of Inspiration series, but we’re back with a bang and it’s time to kick off with the first letter of 2014…E! If you’ve read my blog before, you’ll know it’s no secret that I’m obsessed with all things handmade. If I can make something myself, I’ll do it, and if not I’d much rather buy from another hand-maker than a big chain store. Which is why, in this instance of inspirational loveliness, E stands for Etsy!

I can spend hours browsing through all of the amazing things on Etsy, finding inspiration for my own creative projects and marveling in the talents of so many of the sellers you can find on there.

Here are a few of my latest favourites from Etsy…

Laser Cut Wooden Wall Sign with Quote – Be Happy from Ladybird LikesBe Happy Sign

Illustrated OH HELLO Plate With Leafy Wreath from Oh No Rachio!Oh Hello Plate

Deer Antler Necklace from Made By Dusty MillerDeer Antler Necklace

A View of London from Home Decals UKLondon Syline Wall Decal

Scandinavian Swedish Farg & Form fabric Kids cushion cover – Black and White Monochrome Clouds from AndshineCloud Cushion

As you can see, I’m going through a bit of a homewares phase at the moment, probably because I’m craving a space of my own! There are so many wonderful things on Etsy that would be just beautiful to have at home, which is just one of the many reasons that Etsy has made my Alphabet of Inspiration!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

