My Epic Must-See Movies Challenge

Film Reel

People are always shaming me for not having seen amazing, classic movies. There are tonnes of those kinds of movies that everyone just has to see and I’ve seen hardly any of them! I’ve been saying for years that I need to get a movie education, so I guess 2014 is as good a time as any!

At the end of last year I stumbled upon a 2 part blog outlining 50 Spectacular Movies You (Probably) Haven’t Seen. My tally was a whopping 4, so I decided to work my way through the list in 2014 in the hope that I can watch them all!

I’ve added a new, Must-See Movies page to this blog, where I’ll be crossing off the films as and when I watch them. I may blog about some of them, I guess it just depends how good they are! As New Year’s Resolutions go, it’s not very traditional, but I’m hoping it will be fun! I’ll let you know how I get on at the end of the year!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “My Epic Must-See Movies Challenge

Leave a Reply

